ALLIANCE CAPITAL FINANCE
ALLIANCE CAPITAL FINANCE

Contact Us

 

Alliance Capital Finance LLC. and The DAS Alliance Group
10650 Scripps Ranch Blvd. Suite 216

San Diego, California  92131

 

619-503-3983: Phone  
888-818-9043: Fax

Web:www.alliancecapitalfinance.net
E-mail: Inquiry@alliancecapitalfinance.net

web: www.Dasalliancegroup.com

 

Travel Provided by Cal Jet Elite 

        www.caljetelite.com

 

Alliance Capital Finance LLC.  NV State File No: E0110922017-6

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Enrico Scolari

Managing Director & Founder 

Escolari@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Layne London

EVP Residential Mortgage 

Llondon@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Rafael Scolari

EVP Fund Manager & Energy

Rscolari@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Richard Wojewodzki

EVP Fund Manager

Rwojewodzki@alliancecapitalfinance.net

George Wozniak

Cal Jet Elite Airways

Gwozniak@caljetair.com

Craig Hill

Precious Metals Wealth Management 

Chill@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Ed Monce

Presisent DAS Alliance 

Emonce@daspacific.com

Jeff Rosen

EVP DAS Alliance Group

Jrosen@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Hisham Sobhy

President & Founder 

Oldfield Capital/Generosus Advisors 

hisham@generosusadvisors.com

Terry Bales

SRM Residential Mortgage 

Tbales@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Charles A. Jones 

Jr. Loan Officer 

Cjones@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Sandra J. Garcia

SRM Residential Mortgage 

Sgarcia@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Angelo Scolari

Energy and Capital Markets USA, Mexico

Ascolari@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Zach Nalven

Alliance/DAS Consultant 

Znalven@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Antonio Prez Jr.

Division Manager 

Retail Mortgage

Aperez@alliancecapitalfinance.net.

Vince Cortez

VP Investor Relations 

Vcortez@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Philip Aitken

Partner DAS Alliance Group

Paitken@dasalliancegroup.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alliance Capital Finance LLC - All Rights Reserved 1&1 MyWebsite