ALLIANCE CAPITAL FINANCE
ALLIANCE CAPITAL FINANCE

Take a look at our image gallery to learn more about our company and what we have to offer you.

Enrico Scolari

Managing Director & Founder 

Escolari@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Layne London

Vice Preseident  

Llondon@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Rafael Scolari

EVP Fund Manager & Energy

Rscolari@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Richard Wojewodzki

EVP Fund Manager

Rwojewodzki@alliancecapitalfinance.net

George Wozniak

Cal Jet Elite Airways

Gwozniak@caljetair.com

Craig Hill

Precious Metals Wealth Management 

Chill@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Hisham Sobhy

President & Founder 

Oldfield Capital/Generosus Advisors 

hisham@generosusadvisors.com

Ed Monce

CEO DAS Alliance Group 

Emonce@dasalliancegroup.com

Jeff Rosen

EVP DAS Alliance Group

Jrosen@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Terry Bales

SRM Residential Mortgage 

Tbales@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Sandra J. Garcia

SRM Residential Mortgage 

Sgarcia@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Zach Nalven

Alliance/DAS Consultant 

Znalven@alliancecapitalfinance.net

Carlos Gonzalez

Retail Mortgage

Carlos@clickmortgage.net.

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alliance Capital Finance LLC - All Rights Reserved 1&1 MyWebsite